Pay Online

If you would like to make a payment via bank transfer, please use the account details below:

Bank Account: Priory Veterinary Group (Christchurch) Ltd​
Sort Code: 30-80-89
Account Number: 33900868
Bank: Lloyds
Reference: Please use your surname and your pet's name as reference.

CALL US

If you would like to contact us, please call us on one of our contact numbers below, or send us a message using our contact form.

FOR EMERGENCIES, PLEASE CALL OUR CHRISTCHURCH HOSPITAL NUMBER.

Christchurch Hospital
01202 484466
59 Purewell
Christchurch BH23 1EN

Highcliffe Surgery
01425 273102
301 Lymington Road
Highcliffe BH23 5EG

Bransgore Surgery
01425 674080
Old Telephone Exchange
Bransgore BH23 8AA

BOOK

REGISTER

PET CLUB

PAY ONLINE

If you would like to make a payment via bank transfer, please use the account details below:

Bank Account: Priory Veterinary Group (Christchurch) Ltd​
Sort Code: 30-80-89
Account Number: 33900868
Bank: Lloyds
Reference: Please use your surname and your pet's name as reference.

Our Clients Say – Reviews

Don’t just take our word for it!  Read the reviews from satisfied clients of Priory Veterinary Group.

Reviews

We are very proud of our reputation at Priory Veterinary Group, and have received numerous glowing reviews from satisfied clients. Below is a small selection of what our clients say about us. If you have used our services, please consider leaving us a review on Google:

Based on 219 reviews.
John Sabell
John Sabell
2022-06-15
Such caring and compassionate people. I couldn't recommend them high enough.
Nicky Braithwaite
Nicky Braithwaite
2022-06-08
I have nothing but kind words to say about Priory Veterinary Group.i have been using them for more years than I can remember. From the receptionists to the vets and nurses. They truly care and want the best for you and your pet. Whether it's a booked appointment or using them out of hours they go above and beyond would highly recommend. Thank you for all your hard work.
Bryan Levy
Bryan Levy
2022-04-23
Priory Vets are without doubt the best in our area. They have cared for our Cavalier KC since he was a puppy and given him love all through the last 10 years. He's getting on now and sadly suffering various conditions but I've got every confidence in Priory Vets and most importantly "Harry," loves going there no matter how much he is suffering. That says a lot and speaks volumes!
Steve Swann
Steve Swann
2022-04-22
Be going there for 22 years always show much care for animals and consideration for the owners
Sue Armstrong
Sue Armstrong
2022-04-16
Top class
Donovan Lynaghan
Donovan Lynaghan
2022-04-16
Friendly customer service offering a quick appointment. Couldn't really do much for my reptile however did recommend/refer to another veterinary clinic.
This practice is always welcoming and friendly. My 12yr old border collie has always loved coming here. I love the way they are available 24 hrs a day if needed. Caring professional and friendly, everything you need for peace of mind when you have a sick animal.

Keith

Had to take Macey (my cat) to see the vet this afternoon. He was brilliant. Macey obviously liked him as she didn't play up. She's normally quite feisty. I highly recommend Priory Vets. I've used their services for years.

Tanis

Just want to say thank you for making a sad visit peaceful, kind and professional. We have always found the Priory looked after our pets well and would not want to go anywhere else. Thank you.

Jenny

The most amazing, kind, professional veterinary clinic, not just vets but also reception. Can't thank you guys all enough. Every time I needed your help, you have always been there. Thank you.

Anta

Professional, empathetic, superb veterinaries who go above and beyond the call of duty. All staff are friendly and give good advice.

Nicola

Thanks to all at Priory Vets Christchurch for taking care of me as well as my poor Tilly when she was poorly. The lady who answered the phone was very kind and caring and fitted us in very quickly. Emma the vet was very kind to my dog and explained my choices clearly. I received the same care at all of Tilly's follow up appointments. Thoroughly recommend.

Karon